Officers of the Crescent City Coin Club

Calendar Year 2020 (still showing 2019 officers; not yet updated with 2020 election)

Elected Officers
President Michael Buras
Vice President Lloyd Harsch
Treasurer Louis Jessup
Recording/Corresponding Secretary Cynthia Smith

Board of Governors (to be confirmed)

Immediate Past President Rick Demers
Governor David Browning
Governor Roger Holder
Governor Nick Lagattuta
Governor Noland LeDoux
Governor Rafael Monzon
Governor Henry Smith

Show Chairman Rick Demers
ANA Representative  
LNA Representative Rick Demers
Sergeant at Arms  
Grading Authority Rick Demers
Christmas Banquet Santa's Helper  
Executive Chef  
Webmaster Eric Leonard

  Return to Home